Archive for the ‘Monthly Program Meetings’ Category

2018

June

Saturday, June 16

Open House 1:00-4:00 PM

Portland Alumni & Public

Sunday, June 17

Open House 1:00-4:00 PM

Portland Alumni & Public

Tuesday, June 26

Monthly Program Meeting 7:00 PM

July

Wednesday, July 4

Museum Closed

Monday, July 9 to Saturday, July 14

Booth at Jay County Fair

Saturday, July 21

Open House 1:00-4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 24

Annual Picnic 6:30 PM

August

Saturday, August 11 

Open House 1:00-4:00 PM

Wednesday, August 22 to Saturday, August 25

Booth at Tri-State Gas Engine & Tractor Show

Tuesday, August 28

Monthly Program Meeting 7:00 PM

September 

Saturday, September 22

Heritage Festival  11:00-6:00 PM

Sunday, September 23

Heritage Festival 11:00-4:00 PM

October

Tuesday, October 23

Monthly Program Meeting 7:00 PM

November

Tuesday, November 13

Annual Dinner Meeting 6:30 PM

Asbury UM Church

Thursday, November 22

Museum Closed

 

Friday, November 23

Museum Closed

Saturday, November 24

Christmas at the Museum  1:00-4:00 PM

December

Saturday, December 1

Museum Candlelight Tour 6:00-8:00 PM

Sunday, December 9

Family Day 1:00-4:00 PM

Saturday, December 15

Christmas at the Museum, 1:00 – 4:00 PM

Tuesday, December 25

Museum Closed, Christmas

Tuesday, January 1

Museum Closed, New Year’s

 

 

 

 

 

No Comments



SetPageWidth