Event Calendar

2017

September

Saturday, September 23

Heritage Festival, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Sunday, September 24

Heritage Festival, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Schedule of Stage Events for the Heritage Festival

Saturday, September 23rd

12:00-12:45 Opening; Erica Frazee

1:00-2:00 Fair Queens

2:30-3:30 Jay Community Band

3:45-4:45 Fair Queens

5:00-6:00 Indiana Ramblers

Sunday, September 24th

12:00-1:00  Christianaires

1:15-2:15 Fair Queens

2:30-3:30 Johnny Cash Tribute w/Paul Vesperry

October

Tuesday, October 17

Monthly Program Meeting, 7:00 PM

November

Tuesday, November 7

Annual Dinner Meeting, 6:30 PM at Asbury UM Church

Thursday, November 23

Museum Closed, Thanksgiving

Saturday, November 25

Christmas at the Museum, 1:00 – 4:00 PM

December

Saturday, December 2

Museum Candlelight Tour, 6:00 – 8:00 PM

Sunday, December 10

Family Day, 1:00 – 4:00 PM

Saturday, December 16

Christmas at the Museum, 1:00 – 4:00 PM

Friday, December 22

Museum Closed, Christmas

Friday, December 29

Museum Closed, New Year’s